NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Sat, 16-04-2022 623620 819642 896057
Fri, 15-04-2022 354679 702186 031678
Thu, 14-04-2022 183580 462971 810372
Wed, 13-04-2022 982022 230875 016532
Tue, 12-04-2022 765478 729156 902758
Mon, 11-04-2022 451541 834290 951473
Sun, 10-04-2022 674897 543712 492078
Sat, 09-04-2022 473069 574069 291073
Fri, 08-04-2022 243620 918240 237954
Thu, 07-04-2022 799875 394086 154709

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved