NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Mon, 01-05-2023 814251 170634 598423
Sun, 30-04-2023 515349 427186 956723
Sat, 29-04-2023 764112 278361 360917
Fri, 28-04-2023 187841 158963 092756
Thu, 27-04-2023 618499 019682 859176
Wed, 26-04-2023 144258 360781 804931
Tue, 25-04-2023 729723 035184 308927
Mon, 24-04-2023 486153 081423 768043
Sun, 23-04-2023 219252 380241 805972
Sat, 22-04-2023 503854 185406 341572

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved