NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Wed, 27-10-2021 628351 539240 712648
Tue, 26-10-2021 701895 379540 816490
Mon, 25-10-2021 716504 386029 372915
Sun, 24-10-2021 702368 596871 769502
Sat, 23-10-2021 574182 523194 479261
Fri, 22-10-2021 791453 297318 798354
Thu, 21-10-2021 275194 865129 036249
Wed, 20-10-2021 560897 234961 765483
Tue, 19-10-2021 623041 592183 596873
Mon, 18-10-2021 273841 794850 194856

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved