NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Fri, 10-02-2023 303180 672834 459237
Thu, 09-02-2023 439610 306587 195042
Wed, 08-02-2023 059507 581432 870369
Tue, 07-02-2023 283675 931825 679815
Mon, 06-02-2023 854545 310968 316504
Sun, 05-02-2023 913698 901825 368475
Sat, 04-02-2023 437638 769145 032496
Fri, 03-02-2023 378054 128643 568024
Thu, 02-02-2023 629064 618035 791862
Wed, 01-02-2023 977613 725986 658379

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved