NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Wed, 22-03-2023 511966 763218 629518
Tue, 21-03-2023 869431 842095 276410
Mon, 20-03-2023 593620 508697 570813
Sun, 19-03-2023 482414 182576 746135
Sat, 18-03-2023 581538 639427 249735
Fri, 17-03-2023 524608 958136 821406
Thu, 16-03-2023 039269 763948 974653
Wed, 15-03-2023 733905 695073 938621
Tue, 14-03-2023 518721 317469 239476
Mon, 13-03-2023 191006 274109 705216

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved