NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Wed, 13-12-2023 276938 349852 782901
Tue, 12-12-2023 018153 873651 570398
Mon, 11-12-2023 256341 605824 819703
Sun, 10-12-2023 862176 534762 034672
Sat, 09-12-2023 913202 164923 256891
Fri, 08-12-2023 936318 327968 026185
Thu, 07-12-2023 434723 326591 432790
Wed, 06-12-2023 352190 407812 621374
Tue, 05-12-2023 505146 798031 327586
Mon, 04-12-2023 394821 437192 103785

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved