NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Thu, 04-08-2022 693296 850721 601847
Wed, 03-08-2022 174216 791026 107368
Tue, 02-08-2022 019670 690137 034618
Mon, 01-08-2022 387593 087124 529473
Sun, 31-07-2022 235561 205361 305981
Sat, 30-07-2022 082573 546913 904725
Fri, 29-07-2022 035996 157986 952137
Thu, 28-07-2022 130479 856014 731604
Wed, 27-07-2022 040855 452837 769052
Tue, 26-07-2022 910951 014973 350987

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved