NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Tue, 26-04-2022 947214 879126 125763
Mon, 25-04-2022 645103 046735 852397
Sun, 24-04-2022 374540 713094 840367
Sat, 23-04-2022 276622 509841 673582
Fri, 22-04-2022 239453 218309 301864
Thu, 21-04-2022 143210 819075 735108
Wed, 20-04-2022 369871 819270 650738
Tue, 19-04-2022 863031 903268 510347
Mon, 18-04-2022 171624 320648 509716
Sun, 17-04-2022 747463 984571 347861

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved