NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Wed, 15-06-2022 737183 146785 519870
Tue, 14-06-2022 286358 128390 193460
Mon, 13-06-2022 162197 864520 284793
Sun, 12-06-2022 978898 614730 578043
Sat, 11-06-2022 167521 657290 723945
Fri, 10-06-2022 160135 087294 043298
Thu, 09-06-2022 297152 768540 603129
Wed, 08-06-2022 524920 485127 374509
Tue, 07-06-2022 032145 857614 621580
Mon, 06-06-2022 483216 560289 275403

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved