NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Sun, 05-06-2022 143011 532601 869043
Sat, 04-06-2022 375634 214098 308579
Fri, 03-06-2022 490292 750296 972031
Thu, 02-06-2022 430166 372156 238695
Wed, 01-06-2022 195189 396204 529710
Tue, 31-05-2022 082253 278391 910738
Mon, 30-05-2022 798510 305486 924856
Sun, 29-05-2022 203957 195084 738561
Sat, 28-05-2022 780474 693015 193648
Fri, 27-05-2022 873558 704986 860513

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved