NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Sat, 14-10-2023 133071 598263 380164
Fri, 13-10-2023 658220 714526 463581
Thu, 12-10-2023 181649 358962 326914
Wed, 11-10-2023 704925 459013 042389
Tue, 10-10-2023 732819 147039 483216
Mon, 09-10-2023 390298 810356 190268
Sun, 08-10-2023 375180 029413 936152
Sat, 07-10-2023 328926 615492 723968
Fri, 06-10-2023 046408 310427 376051
Thu, 05-10-2023 210877 316289 598137

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved