NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Tue, 24-05-2022 876420 029186 859614
Mon, 23-05-2022 967691 683247 174583
Sun, 22-05-2022 503082 190367 981425
Sat, 21-05-2022 812902 436152 213967
Fri, 20-05-2022 836552 345061 405329
Thu, 19-05-2022 121066 095683 016492
Wed, 18-05-2022 741284 765904 521037
Tue, 17-05-2022 745627 601953 567804
Mon, 16-05-2022 064788 342568 672894
Sun, 15-05-2022 951590 034587 630752

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved