NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Sun, 16-07-2023 432733 910543 014368
Sat, 15-07-2023 793371 693547 140576
Fri, 14-07-2023 148934 219780 462385
Thu, 13-07-2023 419751 856173 308924
Wed, 12-07-2023 950810 761935 419863
Tue, 11-07-2023 179055 956203 170325
Mon, 10-07-2023 243604 021473 984751
Sun, 09-07-2023 311760 190845 725498
Sat, 08-07-2023 180520 724965 748192
Fri, 07-07-2023 216571 405986 234897

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved