NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Thu, 13-10-2022 123152 564819 095173
Wed, 12-10-2022 500169 820465 920176
Tue, 11-10-2022 727507 078143 371068
Mon, 10-10-2022 084951 157429 563180
Sun, 09-10-2022 965182 160832 478352
Sat, 08-10-2022 342370 079183 247659
Fri, 07-10-2022 283987 467521 172906
Thu, 06-10-2022 039241 264875 827964
Wed, 05-10-2022 021045 347691 807125
Tue, 04-10-2022 084608 317069 217860

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved