NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Thu, 06-07-2023 121346 072593 536920
Wed, 05-07-2023 515083 390615 283675
Tue, 04-07-2023 781240 417639 028534
Mon, 03-07-2023 929599 367908 978430
Sun, 02-07-2023 051025 862753 861029
Sat, 01-07-2023 213980 286591 927341
Fri, 30-06-2023 340243 365714 385012
Thu, 29-06-2023 807684 834512 075316
Wed, 28-06-2023 131037 609147 386479
Tue, 27-06-2023 865412 126849 425806

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved