NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Mon, 31-10-2022 380119 762094 201486
Sun, 30-10-2022 717739 301297 847621
Sat, 29-10-2022 467459 703849 723905
Fri, 28-10-2022 815320 421365 783410
Thu, 27-10-2022 231864 983762 096817
Wed, 26-10-2022 312594 768325 451962
Tue, 25-10-2022 808042 240935 206873
Mon, 24-10-2022 298501 456931 658320
Sun, 23-10-2022 161643 958071 549018
Sat, 22-10-2022 930943 095246 705931

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved