NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Thu, 11-07-2024 653429 412783 518936
Wed, 10-07-2024 439054 831475 483179
Tue, 09-07-2024 838362 796410 732410
Mon, 08-07-2024 802859 526908 709516
Sun, 07-07-2024 098106 309278 685493
Sat, 06-07-2024 407591 614532 091837
Fri, 05-07-2024 920271 173058 358167
Thu, 04-07-2024 891783 691450 381759
Wed, 03-07-2024 948297 706283 370296
Tue, 02-07-2024 657602 926730 204683

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved