NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DRAW HISTORY
Date 1st 2nd 3rd
Fri, 21-07-2023 891531 614708 604317
Thu, 20-07-2023 108004 428973 148956
Wed, 19-07-2023 479466 063412 760481
Tue, 18-07-2023 060610 210964 615247
Mon, 17-07-2023 072907 897504 901642
Sun, 16-07-2023 432733 910543 014368
Sat, 15-07-2023 793371 693547 140576
Fri, 14-07-2023 148934 219780 462385
Thu, 13-07-2023 419751 856173 308924
Wed, 12-07-2023 950810 761935 419863

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved