NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds

RESULTS:

Date Periode Result Prize More
Fri, 24 May 2024 2499 896025 1st
Fri, 17 May 2024 2492 977412 1st
Fri, 10 May 2024 2485 585813 1st
Fri, 03 May 2024 2478 184783 1st
Fri, 26 Apr 2024 2471 893419 1st
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 2464 423189 1st
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 2457 599920 1st
Fri, 05 Apr 2024 2450 399814 1st
Fri, 29 Mar 2024 2443 484963 1st
Fri, 22 Mar 2024 2436 926491 1st
Fri, 15 Mar 2024 2429 308511 1st
Fri, 08 Mar 2024 2422 433805 1st
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 2415 184932 1st
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 2408 977870 1st
Fri, 16 Feb 2024 2401 711243 1st
Fri, 09 Feb 2024 2394 038950 1st
Fri, 02 Feb 2024 2387 101794 1st
Fri, 26 Jan 2024 2380 713184 1st
Fri, 19 Jan 2024 2373 807409 1st
Fri, 12 Jan 2024 2367 602894 1st
Fri, 05 Jan 2024 2360 569684 1st
Fri, 29 Dec 2023 2353 215011 1st
Fri, 22 Dec 2023 2346 714971 1st
Fri, 15 Dec 2023 2339 976145 1st
Fri, 08 Dec 2023 2332 936318 1st
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 2325 458466 1st
Fri, 24 Nov 2023 2318 097319 1st
Fri, 17 Nov 2023 2311 322569 1st
Fri, 10 Nov 2023 2304 824085 1st
Fri, 27 Oct 2023 2290 239204 1st

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved