NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds

RESULTS:

Date Periode Result Prize More
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 2406 831703 1st
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 2399 594658 1st
Wed, 07 Feb 2024 2392 063951 1st
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 2385 655968 1st
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 2378 962618 1st
Wed, 17 Jan 2024 2371 511696 1st
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2365 035637 1st
Wed, 03 Jan 2024 2358 845422 1st
Wed, 27 Dec 2023 2351 983918 1st
Wed, 20 Dec 2023 2344 344599 1st
Wed, 13 Dec 2023 2337 276938 1st
Wed, 06 Dec 2023 2330 352190 1st
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 2323 703579 1st
Wed, 22 Nov 2023 2316 217128 1st
Wed, 15 Nov 2023 2309 034458 1st
Wed, 08 Nov 2023 2302 302038 1st
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 2295 274807 1st
Wed, 25 Oct 2023 2288 732740 1st
Wed, 18 Oct 2023 2281 486681 1st
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 2274 704925 1st
Wed, 04 Oct 2023 2267 696291 1st
Wed, 27 Sep 2023 2260 721974 1st
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 2253 376140 1st
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 2246 147269 1st
Wed, 06 Sep 2023 2239 075622 1st
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 2232 568505 1st
Wed, 23 Aug 2023 2225 856354 1st
Wed, 16 Aug 2023 2218 643800 1st
Wed, 09 Aug 2023 2211 200300 1st
Wed, 02 Aug 2023 2204 671266 1st

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved