NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds

RESULTS:

Date Periode Result Prize More
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 2523 943192 1st
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 2516 077123 1st
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 2509 277520 1st
Mon, 27 May 2024 2502 071053 1st
Mon, 20 May 2024 2495 981983 1st
Mon, 13 May 2024 2488 083672 1st
Mon, 06 May 2024 2481 722618 1st
Mon, 29 Apr 2024 2474 385121 1st
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 2467 608031 1st
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 2460 264289 1st
Mon, 08 Apr 2024 2453 400219 1st
Mon, 01 Apr 2024 2446 165804 1st
Mon, 25 Mar 2024 2439 836138 1st
Mon, 18 Mar 2024 2432 269067 1st
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 2425 231275 1st
Mon, 04 Mar 2024 2418 713106 1st
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 2411 740861 1st
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 2404 839377 1st
Mon, 12 Feb 2024 2397 932681 1st
Mon, 05 Feb 2024 2390 159034 1st
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 2383 251982 1st
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 2376 842545 1st
Mon, 15 Jan 2024 2370 498064 1st
Mon, 08 Jan 2024 2363 473088 1st
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 2356 690513 1st
Mon, 25 Dec 2023 2349 954306 1st
Mon, 18 Dec 2023 2342 025179 1st
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 2335 256341 1st
Mon, 04 Dec 2023 2328 394821 1st
Mon, 27 Nov 2023 2321 071306 1st

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved