NEXT DRAW
0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hour Minutes Seconds
LAST RESULT
( Tue, 28 May 2024 )

1st WINNER

8
4
2
3
7
8

2nd WINNER

6
4
0
2
1
3

3rd WINNER

1
4
5
2
3
8
LUCKY NUMBER GENERATOR

NEXT DRAW

0
0
:
0
0
:
0
0
Hours Minutes Seconds
DATE PERIODE 1st More
Tue, 28 May 2024 2503
842378
Mon, 27 May 2024 2502
071053
Sun, 26 May 2024 2501
817480
Sat, 25 May 2024 2500
369164
Fri, 24 May 2024 2499
896025
Thu, 23 May 2024 2498
258239
Wed, 22 May 2024 2497
763065
Tue, 21 May 2024 2496
302571
Mon, 20 May 2024 2495
981983
Sun, 19 May 2024 2494
898569

WELCOME TO FOSHAN LOTTERY

Foshan Lottery is the best lottery game in china that was founded in 2020. Foshan Lottery is here every day with the safe and best number round system, thus guaranteeing a trusted lottery game.

©2020 Foshan Lottery All Right Reserved